Live and Learn: Lenzing Austria Virtual Open House

Live and Learn: Lenzing Austria Virtual Open house with Andreas Dorner, Georg Spindler, Ebru Bayramoglu, Eva Mcgeorge, Caroline Ledl and Tricia Carey

Lenzing Austria Virtual Open house

Experience a live tour of the Lenzing headquarters to see the environmentally responsible production of TENCEL™ Lyocell and Modal fibers.

Join Andreas Dorner, Georg Spindler, Ebru Bayramoglu, Eva Mcgeorge, Caroline Ledl and Tricia Carey.

Created by Tricia Carey of TENCEL™

We’ll be LIVE on ZOOM, link in bio to register
On December 9th at 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET

Not to be missed

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER