Board of Directors

Ismail Arslan

De Leo Textiles
President
iarslan@deleoco.com
336-510-1482

Kelly DiFoggio

JLA Home Fabrics
Vice President
kelly.difoggio@jlahome.com
336-471-6188

Kathryn Richardson

Libeco
Treasurer
kathryn.richardson@libeco.com
212-764-6644 x104

Jana Platina Phipps

Classical Elements
Publications Committee Chair
jana@trimqueen.com
917-882-8402

Brian Bunch


Industry Liaison
brian@greenhousefabrics.com
336-410-0211

Tom Forrester

Berkley Home Furniture
Industry Liaison
tforrester@northstate.net
336-882-0012

Mendy Kearns

Hamilton Fabrics Sales
Membership Committee Chair
kearns@northstate.net
336-886-7388

Jesse Rector

Portfolio International
Buyer Outreach Committee Chair
jesse@portfoliointernational.us
828-328-4590

Katherine Shoaf

STI
Educational Foundation Committee Chair
kshoaf@stikp.com
336-596-0160

Todd Nifong

Alfresco Functional Fabrics
Educational Foundation Chair
todd@altizerco.com
336-889-8000