Board of Directors

Ismail Arslan

De Leo Textiles
President
iarslan@deleoco.com
336-510-1482


Kelly DiFoggio

Yarn & Loom
Vice President
kelly@yarnandloom.com
336-471-6188


Kathryn Richardson

Libeco
Treasurer
kathryn.richardson@libeco.com
212-764-6644 x104


Nathan Copeland

Highland House Furniture
ncopeland@highlandhousefurniture.com
828-320-5365


Carmen Herndon Barbee

Ballard Designs
cherndon@ballarddesigns.net
404-603-7117


Mendy Kearns

Hamilton Fabrics Sales
kearns@northstate.net
336-886-7388


Dada Patil

Catania
dadapatil@hotmail.com
714-614-1653


Jana Platina Phipps

Classical Elements
jana@trimqueen.com
917-882-8402


Jesse Rector

Portfolio International
jesse@portfoliointernational.us
828-328-4590


Katherine Shoaf

STI
kshoaf@stikp.com
336-596-0160


David Stunda

Barbarossa Lather
sdstunda@gmail.com
561-451-5070


Todd Nifong

Alfresco Functional Fabrics
todd@altizerco.com
336-889-8000