Board of Directors

Kelly DiFoggio

Stein Fibers
President
kellyd@steinfibers.com
336-471-6188

Kathryn Richardson

Libeco
Vice President
kathryn.richardson@libeco.com
212-764-6644 x104

Mendy Kearns

Hamilton Fabrics Sales
Treasurer
kearns@northstate.net
336-886-7388

Nathan Copeland

Highland House Furniture
ncopeland@highlandhousefurniture.com
828-320-5365

Carmen Herndon Barbee

Ballard Designs
cherndon@ballarddesigns.net
404-603-7117


David Lappert

Kravet
david.lappert@kravet.com
561-801-2308

Dada Patil

Catania
dadapatil@hotmail.com
714-614-1653


Patrick Shelton

Valdese Weavers
pshelton@valdeseweavers.com
828-446-6143

Katherine Shoaf

Radiate Textiles
katherine@radiatetextiles.com
336-596-0160


David Stunda

Barbarossa Leather
sdstunda@gmail.com
561-451-5070