Board of Directors

Todd Nifong

Altizer & Co. Decorative Textiles
President
todd@altizerco.com
336-889-8000

Ismail Arslan

De Leo Textiles
Vice President
iarslan@deleoco.com
336-510-1482

Kelly DiFoggio

JLA Home Fabrics
Treasurer
kelly.difoggio@jlahome.com
336-883-9540 x204

Jana Platina Phipps

Classical Elements
Special Events Committee Chair
jana@trimqueen.com
917-882-8402

Brian Bunch

Green House Fabrics
Industry Liaison
brian@greenhousefabrics.com
336-410-0211

Tom Forrester

Avanti Furniture
Industry Liaison
tforrester@northstate.net
336-882-0012

Mac Lane

American Silk Mills
Publication Committee Chair
mlane@americansilk.com
336-882-2715

Jesse Rector

Portfolio International
President
jesse@portfoliointernational.us
828-328-4590

Kathryn Richardson

Libeco
Membership Committee Chair
kathryn.richardson@libeco.com
212-764-6644 x104

Wesley Mancini

Wesley Mancini, Ltd.
Educational Foundation Chair
wmancini@wesleymancini.com
704-335-5405 x410