2014 Award Winners

  • Most Loyal Buyer Award– Regenia Payne, Bernhardt Furniture
  • Outstanding Performance Fabric– Sunbrella
  • Best in Innovation– Crypton
  • Sustainability Award– Valdese Weaving Mills
  • Most Dedicated Representative, Non-Furniture– John Kearns, Hamilton Fabrics, Classical Elements, Crypton, Softline, & J.B. Martin
  • Outstanding Representative, Leather– Wil Walker, Carroll Leather
  • Outstanding Representative, Fabric– John Shane, Diversitex, Conneaut Leather, Benartex
  • Outstanding Representative, Trimming Jana Platina Phipps, Classical Elements
  • Best in Marketing– STI
  • Outstanding Global Market Mill/Tannery– De Leo Textiles, Turkey
  • Outstanding Domestic Market Mill/Tannery– Keystone Weaving Mills
  • Future Industry Leader Under 40 Kelly DiFoggio, JLA Home
View 2014 Photo Gallery

The password for the gallery is