Board of Directors

Kathryn Richardson

Libeco
President
kathryn.richardson@libeco.com
212-764-6644 x104


David Lappert

Kravet
Vice President
david.lappert@kravet.com
561-801-2308


Mendy Kearns

Hamilton Fabrics Sales
Treasurer
kearns@northstate.net
336-886-7388 


Nathan Copeland

Highland House Furniture
ncopeland@highlandhousefurniture.com
828-320-5365


Elise Gabrielson

Crypton
elise@crypton.com
586-531-4806


Carmen Herndon Barbee

Ballard Designs
cherndon@ballarddesigns.net
404-603-7117


Patrick Shelton

Valdese Weavers
pshelton@valdeseweavers.com
828-446-6143 


Andy Pacuk

Ultrafabrics
apacuk@ultrafabricsinc.com
917-514-5974