Board of Directors


David Lappert

ITA PRESIDENT
Kravet
david.lappert@kravet.com
561-801-2308

Elise Gabrielson

ITA VICE PRESIDENT
CRYPTON
elise@crypton.com
586-531-4806

Mendy Kearns

ITA TREASURER
Hamilton Fabrics Sales
kearns@northstate.net
336-886-7388

Carla Bluitt

Crest Leather
carla.bluitt@crestleather.com
336.763.0826

Tammy Buckner

Culp, Inc.
tgbuckner@culp.com
336.889.5161

Anderson Gibbons

STI Revolution
agibbons@stikp.com
(704)-860-8262

Steve Gittelson

Morgan Fabrics
sgittelson@morganfabrics.com
(323) 583-9981 x 3

Rick Lovegrove

Four Hands
rlovegrove@fourhands.com
512-600-3879

Andy Pacuk

Cortina Leathers
andypacuk@gmail.com
917-514-5974

Kathryn Richardson

VERELLEN
kathryn@verellen.biz
336-889-7379

Patrick Shelton

Valdese Weavers
pshelton@valdeseweavers.com
828-446-6143

Staff


Carrie Dillon

Carrie Dillon

ITA | Managing Director
carrie@internationaltextilealliance.org
336-885-6842

Abbigail Felton

ITA | Assistant Director
abbigail@internationaltextilealliance.org
336-885-6842