Board of Directors


Kathryn Richardson

ITA President
LIBECO
kathryn.richardson@libeco.com
212-764-6644 x104
David Lappert

David Lappert

ITA Vice President
Kravet
david.lappert@kravet.com
561-801-2308
Mendy Kearns

Mendy Kearns

ITA TREASURER
Hamilton Fabrics Sales
kearns@northstate.net
336-886-7388
Nathan Copeland

Nathan Copeland

Highland House Furniture
ncopeland@highlandhousefurniture.com
828-320-5365
Elise Gabrielson

Elise Gabrielson

Crypton
elise@crypton.com
586-531-4806
Carmen Herndon Barbee

Carmen Herndon Barbee

Carmen Herndon Barbee | Ballard Designs
cherndon@ballarddesigns.net
404-603-7117
Patrick Shelton

Patrick Shelton

Valdese Weavers
pshelton@valdeseweavers.com
828-446-6143
Andy Pacuk

Andy Pacuk

Milliken & Co
andypacuk@gmail.com
917-514-5974
Steve Gittelson

Steve Gittelson

Morgan Fabrics
sgittelson@morganfabrics.com
(323) 583-9981 x 3
Anderson Gibbons

Anderson Gibbons

STI Revolution
agibbons@stikp.com
(704)-860-8262

Staff


Carrie Dillon

Carrie Dillon

ITA | Managing Director
carrie@internationaltextilealliance.org
336-885-6842